Hello November!

November. . . .

Time passed so fast, eh

well, whatever is that, we have to keep moving forward, we have to make this November better that the month before 🙂

my November wishes: I wish I can get A in my first mid-test (amien ><), I wish I can give my best to my assignment and get the best too.

wishing for new watch (it lost power last week 😦 ), i wish i can make dishes in this month, well i intended to make tempe steak and cheesy getuk and potato wedges..

and so many that i want to grand..

i hope i can do better, better, and better..

 

amieen

Tinggalkan Balasan

